libstdc++ archive
author index for 1999

This is the mail archive of the libstdc++@sourceware.cygnus.com mailing list for the libstdc++ project.

Indexes: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Site Nav: [Browse other archives for this mailing list]
[Browse other mailing lists at this site]
Search: Limit to:

<peeter_joot@VNET.IBM.COM> (peeter joot)

"a8601248 (Alfred Minarik)" <a8601248@unet.univie.ac.at>

"Alain Magloire" <alain@qnx.com>

Aleksey Naumov <naumov@acsu.buffalo.edu>

Alexandre Oliva <oliva@dcc.unicamp.br>

Alfred Minarik <a8601248@unet.univie.ac.at>

Andreas Gruenbacher <a.gruenbacher@infosys.tuwien.ac.at>

"Andreas Gruenbacher (Diplomand MJ)" <agruenba@pent224.infosys.tuwien.ac.at>

Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@cygnus.com>

Benjamin Scherrey <scherrey@switchco.com>

Branko Cibej <branko.cibej@hermes.si>

Brendan Kehoe <brendan@cygnus.com>

Chip Salzenberg <chip@perlsupport.com>

Chris Prince <chrisp@lizardtech.com>

Christophe PIERRET <cpierret@businessobjects.com>

Dave Wreski <dave@nic.com>

"Donnie Hale" <dhale@columbus.rr.com>

ecmorgan@lucent.com

"Edwards, Phil" <pedwards@ball.com>

Gabriel Dos Reis <Gabriel.Dos-Reis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr>

Gabriel Dos_Reis <Gabriel.Dos_Reis@sophia.inria.fr>

Gerald Gutierrez <gutier@intergate.bc.ca>

Gerald Pfeifer <pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at>

Gilles Zunino <Gilles.Zunino@hei.fupl.asso.fr>

Jason Merrill <jason@cygnus.com>

Jason Molenda <jsm@cygnus.com>

Jeffrey A Law <law@upchuck.cygnus.com>

Jim Gewin <jgewin@worldnet.att.net>

Joao Cardoso <jcardoso@inescn.pt>

Joe Fitzgerald <joeyfitz@hotmail.com>

joel reed <joelreed@yahoo.com>

John Potter <jpotter@eagle.lhup.edu>

j.her@t-online.de (Juergen Hermann)

Kevin Atkinson <kevinatk@home.com>

"Leo, Stephen" <SLeo@glhec.org>

Luc Morin <luc_m@videotron.ca>

Marc Girod <girod@stybba.ntc.nokia.com>

Marc van Woerkom <van.woerkom@netcologne.de>

"Mark E." <snowball3@usa.net>

Mark Kettenis <kettenis@wins.uva.nl>

"Martin v. Loewis" <martin@mira.isdn.cs.tu-berlin.de>

"Matt Austern" <austern@isolde.engr.sgi.com>

Mumit Khan <khan@xraylith.wisc.edu>

Nathan Myers <ncm@best.com>

Nathan Sidwell <nathan@acm.org>

Nicolai Josuttis <nicolai.josuttis@braunschweig.netsurf.de>

Nikos Voutsinas <nvoutsin@cc.uoa.gr>

Olaf Ronneberger <Olaf.Ronneberger@gmx.de>

Phil Edwards <pedwards@jaj.com>

Philip Martin <pm@corris.dircon.co.uk>

kthomas@gwdg.de (Philipp Thomas)

Ronald Tanner <tanner@semafor.ch>

"Ross Smith" <ross.s@ihug.co.nz>

Ryszard Kabatek <rysio@rumcajs.chemie.uni-halle.de>

scleary@jerviswebb.com

"Shiv Shankar Ramakrishnan" <Shiv@pspl.co.in>

"Smithers, Kit" <kit.smithers@eds.com>

Steinar Bang <sb@metis.no>

Stephane Conversy <Stephane.Conversy@lri.fr>

Steve Hill <stevehi@soc.plym.ac.uk>

Tim.Borer@ccgate.mars.leitch.com (Tim.Borer)

Ulrich Drepper <drepper@cygnus.com>

Vadim Egorov <egorovv@1c.ru>

Wim Yedema <yedema@natlab.research.philips.com>


Indexes: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Site Nav: [Browse other archives for this mailing list]
[Browse other mailing lists at this site]
Search: Limit to:

Mail converted by MHonArc 2.3.3