[PUSHED] update my email address

Andrew Burgess aburgess@redhat.com
Tue Nov 2 09:33:52 GMT 2021


Update my email address, and move myself into the Write After Approval
list - I've not done any ARC work for years now.

/

	* MAINTAINERS (Reviewers, arc): Remove my entry.
	(Write After Approval): Add an entry for myself.
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index fe56b2f647e..31f379fc004 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -257,7 +257,6 @@ check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 
 			Reviewers
 
-arc port		Andrew Burgess		<andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
 arc port		Claudiu Zissulescu	<claziss@synopsys.com>
 callgraph		Martin Liska		<mliska@suse.cz>
 callgraph		Martin Jambor		<mjambor@suse.cz>
@@ -344,6 +343,7 @@ Robert Bowdidge					<bowdidge@apple.com>
 Joel Brobecker					<brobecker@gnat.com>
 Dave Brolley					<brolley@redhat.com>
 Christian Bruel					<christian.bruel@st.com>
+Andrew Burgess					<aburgess@redhat.com>
 Kevin Buettner					<kevinb@redhat.com>
 Adam Butcher					<adam@jessamine.co.uk>
 Andrew Cagney					<cagney@gnu.org>
-- 
2.25.4



More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list