[PATCH] Remove my Write After Approval entry.

liuhongt hongtao.liu@intel.com
Tue Jun 22 08:13:54 GMT 2021


ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS: Remove my Write After Approval entry.
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4ac4fc5f3bd..b4c50a93129 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -472,7 +472,6 @@ Nicolas Koenig					<koenigni@student.ethz.ch>
 Boris Kolpackov					<boris@codesynthesis.com>
 Dave Korn					<dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
 Julia Koval					<julia.koval@intel.com>
-Hongtao Liu					<hongtao.liu@intel.com>
 Matt Kraai					<kraai@ftbfs.org>
 Jan Kratochvil					<jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
 Louis Krupp					<louis.krupp@zoho.com>
-- 
2.18.1



More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list