[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add myself as maintainer of the i386 vector extensions.

liuhongt hongtao.liu@intel.com
Mon Jun 21 05:32:48 GMT 2021


ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as maintainer of the i386 vector
	extensions.
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 32a414ba8af..4ac4fc5f3bd 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ hppa port		John David Anglin	<dave.anglin@bell.net>
 i386 port		Jan Hubicka		<hubicka@ucw.cz>
 i386 port		Uros Bizjak		<ubizjak@gmail.com>
 i386 vector ISA extns	Kirill Yukhin		<kirill.yukhin@gmail.com>
+i386 vector ISA extns	Hongtao Liu		<hongtao.liu@intel.com>
 iq2000 port		Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
 lm32 port		Sebastien Bourdeauducq	<sebastien@milkymist.org>
 m32r port		Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
-- 
2.18.1



More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list