[COMMITTED] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file

Andrew Burgess andrew.burgess@embecosm.com
Thu Oct 27 13:13:00 GMT 2016


I committed the patch below.

Thanks,
Andrew

---

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 241618)
+++ ChangeLog	(revision 241619)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2016-10-27  Andrew Burgess  <andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself.
+	(Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2016-10-21  Hartmut Penner  <hepenner@us.ibm.com>
 	    Ulrich Weigand  <uweigand@de.ibm.com>
 
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 241618)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(revision 241619)
@@ -252,6 +252,7 @@
 			Reviewers
 
 aarch64 port		James Greenhalgh	<james.greenhalgh@arm.com>
+arc port		Andrew Burgess		<andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
 arc port		Claudiu Zissulescu	<claziss@synopsys.com>
 arm port		Kyrylo Tkachov		<kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
 C front end		Marek Polacek		<polacek@redhat.com>
@@ -334,6 +335,7 @@
 Christian Bruel					<christian.bruel@st.com>
 Iain Buclaw					<ibuclaw@gdcproject.org>
 Kevin Buettner					<kevinb@redhat.com>
+Andrew Burgess					<andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
 Adam Butcher					<adam@jessamine.co.uk>
 Andrew Cagney					<cagney@gnu.org>
 Daniel Carrera					<dcarrera@gmail.com>



More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list