MAINTAINERS update

Will Schmidt will_schmidt@vnet.ibm.com
Tue Oct 25 21:44:00 GMT 2016


Hi, 
  Adding myself to MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval).
  (r241541)

Thanks, 
-Will


Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 241538)
+++ ChangeLog	(working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2016-10-25  Will Schmidt  <will_schmidt@vnet.ibm.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2016-10-21  Hartmut Penner  <hepenner@us.ibm.com>
 	    Ulrich Weigand  <uweigand@de.ibm.com>
 
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 241538)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -554,6 +554,7 @@
 Trevor Saunders					<tsaunders@mozilla.com>
 Aaron Sawdey					<acsawdey@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Roger Sayle					<roger@eyesopen.com>
+Will Schmidt					<will_schmidt@vnet.ibm.com>
 William Schmidt					<wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Tilo Schwarz					<tilo@tilo-schwarz.de>
 Martin Sebor					<msebor@gcc.gnu.org>






More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list