MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Move myself to maintain alphabetical order.

Kumar, Venkataramanan Venkataramanan.Kumar@amd.com
Fri Feb 3 17:33:00 GMT 2012


Hi all,

I have inserted my name at correct order in the MAINTAINERS list.

Ok to commit ? please see the patch below.

Regards,
Venkat.


Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 183873)
+++ ChangeLog   (working copy)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 2012-02-03  Venkataramanan Kumar  <venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com>

+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Move myself to maintain alphabetical order.
+
+2012-02-03  Venkataramanan Kumar  <venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com>
+
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

 2012-02-02  Jayant R Sonar <jayant.sonar@kpitcummins.com>
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 183873)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -413,6 +413,7 @@
 Michael Koch                                   konqueror@gmx.de
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@ftbfs.org
 Jan Kratochvil                                 jan.kratochvil@redhat.com
+Venkataramanan Kumar                           venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com
 Maxim Kuvyrkov                                 maxim@codesourcery.com
 Doug Kwan                                      dougkwan@google.com
 Scott Robert Ladd                              scott.ladd@coyotegulch.com
@@ -538,7 +539,6 @@
 Jon Ziegler                                    jonz@apple.com
 Roman Zippel                                   zippel@linux-m68k.org
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
-Venkataramanan Kumar                           venkataramanan.kumar@amd.com

 Bug database only accounts



More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list