Add Gabriel Charette to Write After Approval list (issue4626079)

Gabriel Charette gchare@google.com
Mon Jun 27 22:25:00 GMT 2011


Added myself to write after approval maintainers list.

2011-06-27  Gabriel Charette  <gchare@google.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9dead4f..f6a768e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -324,6 +324,7 @@ Christian Bruel					christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney					cagney@redhat.com
 Stephane Carrez					stcarrez@nerim.fr
+Gabriel Charette				gchare@google.com
 Chandra Chavva					cchavva@redhat.com
 Fabien Chêne					fabien@gcc.gnu.org
 William Cohen					wcohen@redhat.com

--
This patch is available for review at http://codereview.appspot.com/4626079



More information about the Gcc-patches mailing list