This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH] Add self as maintainer of D front-end and libphobos


Hi,

As per message on the D language being accepted, this adds myself as a
maintainer of the D front-end and libphobos runtime library.

David, should this wait until the rest has been approved?

Thanks,
Iain.

---
ChangeLog:

2017-06-24  Iain Buclaw  <ibuclaw@gdcproject.org>

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself D front-end and libphobos maintainer.

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c76c1818d08..0efa5dd45f6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ BRIG (HSAIL) front end	Pekka Jääskeläinen	<pekka.jaaskelainen@parmance.com>
 BRIG (HSAIL) front end 	Martin Jambor		<mjambor@suse.cz>
 c++			Jason Merrill		<jason@redhat.com>
 c++			Nathan Sidwell		<nathan@acm.org>
+D front end		Iain Buclaw		<ibuclaw@gdcproject.org>
 go			Ian Lance Taylor	<ian@airs.com>
 objective-c/c++		Mike Stump		<mikestump@comcast.net>
 objective-c/c++		Iain Sandoe		<iain@codesourcery.com>
@@ -174,6 +175,7 @@ libquadmath		Jakub Jelinek		<jakub@redhat.com>
 libvtv			Caroline Tice		<cmtice@google.com>
 libhsail-rt		Pekka Jääskeläinen	<pekka.jaaskelainen@parmance.com>
 libhsail-rt		Martin Jambor		<mjambor@suse.cz>
+libphobos		Iain Buclaw		<ibuclaw@gdcproject.org>
 line map		Dodji Seketeli		<dodji@redhat.com>
 soft-fp			Joseph Myers		<joseph@codesourcery.com>
 scheduler (+ haifa)	Jim Wilson		<wilson@tuliptree.org>

Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]