This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: [PING][PATCH] Fix for PR 61561


On 14 July 2014 09:45, Marat Zakirov <m.zakirov@samsung.com> wrote:
> Unfortunately, I didn't reproduce the issue...
>
> Could you please provide full info? Including gcc trunk version, configure
> line, failed test command line.
>
> Thank you.
>
I'm not at office, so I am not going to be able to provide full details.
However, the trunk version is the one where you committed your patch.
configure: --target arm-none-linux-gnueabihf --with-thumb
should be sufficient, then just make check and look at the results of
the test you introduced.


Christophe.

> --Marat
>
>
> On 07/11/2014 11:19 PM, Christophe Lyon wrote:
>>
>> The new testcase causes an ICE when the compile is configured
>> --with-thumb or when forcing -mthumb.
>>
>> Christophe.
>>
>>
>> On 11 July 2014 11:08, Marat Zakirov <m.zakirov@samsung.com> wrote:
>>>
>>> Thank to you all.
>>>
>>> Committed revision 212450.
>>>
>>> --Marat
>>>
>>>
>>> -------- Original Message --------
>>> Subject:        Re: [PING][PATCH] Fix for PR 61561
>>> Date:   Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:01:24 +0100
>>> From:   Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com>
>>> To:     Marat Zakirov <m.zakirov@samsung.com>, "gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org"
>>> <gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org>
>>> CC:     Richard Earnshaw <Richard.Earnshaw@arm.com>, Kyrylo Tkachov
>>> <Kyrylo.Tkachov@arm.com>, Slava Garbuzov <v.garbuzov@samsung.com>, Yuri
>>> Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com>, "marat61@gmail.com" <marat61@gmail.com>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> On 30/06/14 16:21, Marat Zakirov wrote:
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Thank for your attention.
>>>
>>>
>>> This is OK for trunk - Sorry about the delayed response.
>>>
>>> Ramana
>>>
>>>> Marat.
>>>>
>>>
>>>
>


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]