This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Remove myself from MAINTAINERS


Applied to trunk.

-- Gaby

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 202586)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -195,7 +195,6 @@
 dwarf debugging code	Jason Merrill		jason@redhat.com
 dwarf debugging code	Cary Coutant		ccoutant@google.com
 c++ runtime libs	Paolo Carlini		paolo.carlini@oracle.com
-c++ runtime libs	Gabriel Dos Reis	gdr@integrable-solutions.net
 c++ runtime libs	Ulrich Drepper		drepper@gmail.com
 c++ runtime libs	Benjamin De Kosnik	bkoz@gnu.org
 c++ runtime libs	Loren J. Rittle		ljrittle@acm.org
@@ -214,7 +213,6 @@
 basic block reordering	Jason Eckhardt		jle@rice.edu
 i18n			Philipp Thomas		pth@suse.de
 i18n			Joseph Myers		joseph@codesourcery.com
-diagnostic messages	Gabriel Dos Reis	gdr@integrable-solutions.net
 build machinery (*.in)	Paolo Bonzini		bonzini@gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in)	DJ Delorie		dj@redhat.com
 build machinery (*.in)	Nathanael Nerode	neroden@gcc.gnu.org


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]