This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Add myself as spu port maintainer


Add myself as SPU port maintainer.

Trevor

=== ChangeLog
==================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 119079)
+++ ChangeLog   (local)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2006-11-21  Trevor Smigiel  <trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Add myself as maintainer.
+       (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
+
 2006-11-22  Ben Elliston  <bje@au.ibm.com>
 
        * configure.in (skipdirs): Don't build libssp for SPU.
=== MAINTAINERS
==================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 119079)
+++ MAINTAINERS (local)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@
 sparc port             David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
 sparc port             Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 sparc port             Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
+spu port               Trevor Smigiel          trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com
 spu port               Andrew Pinski           andrew_pinski@playstation.sony.com
 v850 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 vax port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
@@ -355,7 +356,6 @@
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
 Mark Shinwell                                  shinwell@codesourcery.com
 Franz Sirl                                     franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
-Trevor Smigiel                                 trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com
 Michael Sokolov                                        msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
 Richard Stallman                               rms@gnu.org
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]