This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH, committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS


Add myself to MAINTAINERS under "write after approval", committed as
obvious to mainline.

Peter


2006-10-26  Peter Bergner  <bergner@vnet.ibm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 118068)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(revision 118069)
@@ -224,6 +224,7 @@
 Giovanni Bajo					giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
 Scott Bambrough					scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth				bangerth@dealii.org
+Peter Bergner					bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich					jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst				David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Laurynas Biveinis			        laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]