This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Add self to mainline MAINTAINERS


committed as obvious.

Brian
---

2004-03-01  Brian Booth  <bbooth@redhat.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.


Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.347
diff -c -p -r1.347 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS	1 Mar 2004 08:14:18 -0000	1.347
--- MAINTAINERS	1 Mar 2004 15:07:50 -0000
*************** Jim Blandy					jimb@redhat.com
*** 188,193 ****
--- 188,194 ----
  Phil Blundell					pb@futuretv.com
  Hans Boehm					hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
  Paolo Bonzini					bonzini@gnu.org
+ Brian Booth					bbooth@redhat.com
  Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
  Joel Brobecker					brobecker@gnat.com
  Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com

Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]