This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Add myself to Write After Approval


Committed.

2004-01-02  Dan Nicolaescu  <dann@ics.uci.edu>

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to 'Write After Approval' section.


Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.326
diff -c -3 -p -r1.326 MAINTAINERS
*** MAINTAINERS	23 Dec 2003 18:48:46 -0000	1.326
--- MAINTAINERS	2 Jan 2004 21:51:38 -0000
*************** Alan Modra					amodra@bigpond.net.au
*** 238,243 ****
--- 238,244 ----
  Catherine Moore					clm@redhat.com
  Dorit Naishlos                                  dorit@il.ibm.com
  Adam Nemet					anemet@lnxw.com
+ Dan Nicolaescu					dann@ics.uci.edu
  Diego Novillo					dnovillo@redhat.com
  David O'Brien					obrien@FreeBSD.org
  Turly O'Connor					turly@apple.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]