This is the mail archive of the gcc-cvs@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

r153592 - in /trunk/gcc/ada: adaint.c checks.ad...


Author: charlet
Date: Tue Oct 27 13:16:48 2009
New Revision: 153592

URL: http://gcc.gnu.org/viewcvs?root=gcc&view=rev&rev=153592
Log:
2009-10-27  Vincent Celier  <celier@adacore.com>

	* makeutl.adb (Check_Source_Info_In_ALI): Do not recompile if a subunit
	from the runtime is found, except if gnatmake switch -a is used and this
	subunit cannot be found.

2009-10-27  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@adacore.com>

	* gnatbind.adb (gnatbind): When the -R option is selected, list subunits
	as well, for tools that need the complete closure of the main program.

2009-10-27  Sergey Rybin  <rybin@adacore.com>

	* gnat_ugn.texi: Minor updates.

2009-10-27  Emmanuel Briot  <briot@adacore.com>

	* prj-tree.adb (Free): Fix memory leak.

2009-10-27  Vasiliy Fofanov  <fofanov@adacore.com>

	* adaint.c, s-os_lib.adb (__gnat_create_output_file_new): New function
	that ensures the file that is created is new. Use this function to make
	sure there is no race condition if several processes are creating temp
	files concurrently.

	* s-os_lib.ads: Update comment.

2009-10-27  Thomas Quinot  <quinot@adacore.com>

	* sem_ch12.adb: Minor reformatting

2009-10-27  Javier Miranda  <miranda@adacore.com>

	* exp_ch4.ads (Integer_Promotion_Possible): New subprogram.
	* exp_ch4.adb (Integer_Promotion_Possible): New subprogram.
	(Expand_N_Type_Conversion): Replace code that checks if the integer
	promotion of the operands is possible by a call to the new function
	Integer_Promotion_Possible. Minor reformating because an enclosing
	block is now not needed.
	* checks.adb (Apply_Arithmetic_Overflow_Check): Add missing check to
	see if the integer promotion is possible; in such case the runtime
	checks are not generated.


Modified:
    trunk/gcc/ada/adaint.c
    trunk/gcc/ada/checks.adb
    trunk/gcc/ada/exp_ch4.adb
    trunk/gcc/ada/exp_ch4.ads
    trunk/gcc/ada/gnat_ugn.texi
    trunk/gcc/ada/gnatbind.adb
    trunk/gcc/ada/makeutl.adb
    trunk/gcc/ada/prj-tree.adb
    trunk/gcc/ada/s-os_lib.adb
    trunk/gcc/ada/s-os_lib.ads
    trunk/gcc/ada/sem_ch12.adb


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]