This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH] Add myself to MAINTAINERS


Hi all,

this patch adds me to MAINTAINERS in the Write After Approval section.

Will commit to trunk.


Thanks,
Gergö
>From 2b5e62781aadfb5d89f6b11f4c4cb8e5cfe373be Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: =?UTF-8?q?Gerg=C3=B6=20Barany?= <gergo@codesourcery.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 09:05:35 -0800
Subject: [PATCH] Add myself to MAINTAINERS.

    * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
---
 ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index e36fc6f..11cfa2a 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2018-12-21  Gergö Barany  <gergo@codesourcery.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2018-12-10  Segher Boessenkool  <segher@kernel.crashing.org>
 
 	* contrib/config-list.mk: Remove powerpc-eabispe and powerpc-linux_spe.
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5d88479..dcf744d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -311,6 +311,7 @@ Giovanni Bajo					<giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org>
 Simon Baldwin					<simonb@google.com>
 Scott Bambrough					<scottb@netwinder.org>
 Wolfgang Bangerth				<bangerth@dealii.org>
+Gergö Barany					<gergo@codesourcery.com>
 Charles Baylis					<charles.baylis@linaro.org>
 Tejas Belagod					<tejas.belagod@arm.com>
 Jon Beniston					<jon@beniston.com>
-- 
2.8.1


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]