This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Richard Sandiford appointed Global Reviewer


On Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 9:59 PM Richard Sandiford
<richard.sandiford@arm.com> wrote:
>
> David Edelsohn <edelsohn@gnu.org> writes:
> >       I am pleased to announce that the GCC Steering Committee has
> > appointed Richard Sandiford as a Global Reviewer.
> >
> >       Please join me in congratulating Richard on his new role.
> > Richard, please update your listing in the MAINTAINERS file.
>
> Thanks David, and thanks SC!  I've installed the patch below.

Great, and Congratulations!

Thanks,
bin
>
> Richard
>
>
> 2018-08-21  Richard Sandiford  <richard.sandiford@arm.com>
>
>         * MAINTAINERS: Add self to global reviewers list.
>
> Index: MAINTAINERS
> ===================================================================
> --- MAINTAINERS 2018-08-21 14:47:08.771159612 +0100
> +++ MAINTAINERS 2018-08-21 14:47:22.635042692 +0100
> @@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ Michael Meissner                              <gnu@the-meissners.o
>  Jason Merrill                                  <jason@redhat.com>
>  David S. Miller                                        <davem@redhat.com>
>  Joseph Myers                                   <joseph@codesourcery.com>
> +Richard Sandiford                              <richard.sandiford@arm.com>
>  Bernd Schmidt                                  <bernds_cb1@t-online.de>
>  Ian Lance Taylor                               <ian@airs.com>
>  Jim Wilson                                     <wilson@tuliptree.org>


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]