This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: [PATCH] Add myself to MAINTAINERS


On Sun, 10 May 2015 21:08:04 +0000, Paulo Matos wrote:

> Somehow I never added myself to the MAINTAINERS file.
> Apologies for that. OK to commit?
> 
>     2015-05-10  Paulo Matos  <paulo@matos-sorge.com>
>     
>                 * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as commit after approval.
> 
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS index 7dc4c8f..c5d6c99 100644 ---
> a/MAINTAINERS +++ b/MAINTAINERS @@ -483,6 +483,7 @@ David Malcolm
> <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
>  Mikhail Maltsev
> <maltsevm@gmail.com>
>  Simon Martin
> <simartin@users.sourceforge.net>
>  Ranjit Mathew                                  <rmathew@hotmail.com>
> +Paulo Matos                                    <paulo@matos-sorge.com>
>  Michael Matz                                   <matz@suse.de>
>  Greg McGary                                    <gkm@gnu.org>
>  Roland McGrath                                 <roland@hack.frob.com>

Committed as obvious.

-- 
Paulo Matos


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]