This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: [COMMITTED] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file (Write After Approval)


> > This patch adds myself to the MAINTAINERS file.  Commmitted as 214012.
> 
> Please keep this list sorted alphabetically.
>
Sorry attached wrong version of the patch.
Actually commited vesrion (rev 214012), has alphabetical order

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 214011)
+++ ChangeLog	(revision 214012)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2014-08-15  Ilya Tocar  <tocarip@gmail.com> 
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2014-08-01  Jiong Wang  <jiong.wang@arm.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 214011)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(revision 214012)
@@ -555,6 +555,7 @@
 Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice					cmtice@google.com
 Kyrylo Tkachov					kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com
+Ilya Tocar					tocarip@gmail.com
 Konrad Trifunovic				konrad.trifunovic@inria.fr
 Markus Trippelsdorf				markus@trippelsdorf.de
 David Ung					davidu@mips.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]