This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: [COMMITTED] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file (Write After Approval)


On Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 01:43:55PM +0200, Richard Biener wrote:
> On Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 12:42 PM, Ilya Tocar <tocarip.intel@gmail.com> wrote:
> > Hi,
> >
> > This patch adds myself to the MAINTAINERS file.  Commmitted as 214012.
> 
> Please keep this list sorted alphabetically.

Well, Ilya did, just swapped surname and given name from the standard practice
in MAINTAINERS.  So, please just do
sed -i -e 's/Tocar Ilya/Ilya Tocar/' MAINTAINERS

> > --- a/MAINTAINERS
> > +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> > @@ -555,6 +555,7 @@ Dinar Temirbulatov                          dtemirbulatov@gmail.com
> >  Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
> >  Caroline Tice                                  cmtice@google.com
> >  Kyrylo Tkachov                                 kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com
> > +Tocar Ilya                                     tocarip@gmail.com
> >  Konrad Trifunovic                              konrad.trifunovic@inria.fr
> >  Markus Trippelsdorf                            markus@trippelsdorf.de
> >  David Ung                                      davidu@mips.com

	Jakub


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]