This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[COMMITTED] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file (Write After Approval)


Hi,

This patch adds myself to the MAINTAINERS file.  Commmitted as 214012. 

---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 87fb9dd..a40a537 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -555,6 +555,7 @@ Dinar Temirbulatov				dtemirbulatov@gmail.com
 Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice					cmtice@google.com
 Kyrylo Tkachov					kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com
+Tocar Ilya					tocarip@gmail.com
 Konrad Trifunovic				konrad.trifunovic@inria.fr
 Markus Trippelsdorf				markus@trippelsdorf.de
 David Ung					davidu@mips.com
-- 
1.8.3.1


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]