This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH] * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.


From: tbsaunde <tbsaunde@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index e925959..8c24d35 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2013-11-01  Trevor Saunders  <tsaunders@mozilla.com>
+
+* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2013-10-30  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
 
 	* Makefile.tpl (STAGE1_CONFIGURE_FLAGS): Pass
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index bf16972..25ae10e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -514,6 +514,7 @@ Matthew Sachs					msachs@apple.com
 Hariharan Sandanagobalane			hariharan.gcc@gmail.com
 Iain Sandoe					iain@codesourcery.com
 Duncan Sands					baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
+Trevor Saunders				tsaunders@mozilla.com
 William Schmidt 				wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 Tilo Schwarz					tilo@tilo-schwarz.de
 Dodji Seketeli					dodji@gcc.gnu.org
-- 
1.8.4.2


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]