This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

RE: Adding my Name to the Write-after-Approval List


Sorry for the typo! Here is the fixed patch: 

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 148316)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -435,6 +435,7 @@ Dodji Seketeli					dseketel@redhat.com
 Svein Seldal					svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer					ths@networkno.de
 Mark Shinwell					shinwell@codesourcery.com
+Ghassan Shobaki					ghassan.shobaki@amd.com
 Johannes Singler				singler@ira.uka.de
 Franz Sirl					franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
 Jan Sjodin					jan.sjodin@amd.com

Thanks
-Ghassan

-----Original Message-----
From: David Daney [mailto:ddaney@caviumnetworks.com] 
Sent: Tuesday, June 09, 2009 10:44 AM
To: Shobaki, Ghassan
Cc: gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org
Subject: Re: Addin my Name to the Write-after-Approval List

Shobaki, Ghassan wrote:
> This is a patch to add my name to the add-after-approval list in the MAINTAINERS file.
> 
> 
> Index: MAINTAINERS
> ===================================================================
> --- MAINTAINERS	(revision 148316)
> +++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
> @@ -435,6 +435,7 @@ Dodji Seketeli					dseketel@redhat.com
>  Svein Seldal					svein@dev.seldal.com
>  Thiemo Seufer					ths@networkno.de
>  Mark Shinwell					shinwell@codesourcery.com
> +Ghassan Shobaki					ghassan.shobaki@amd

That is not a valid e-mail address.

David Daney


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]