This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH] Re: Tobias Burnus and Brooks Moses appointed Fortran maintainers


David Edelsohn wrote:
	I am pleased to announce that the GCC Steering Committee has
appointed Tobias Burnus and Brooks Moses as Fortran maintainers.

	Please join me in congratulating Tobias and Brooks on their new role.
Tobias and Brooks, please update your listings in the MAINTAINERS file.

Thank you! I've applied the following patch (which also includes a whitespace fix to an adjacent line, which I noticed when I was reviewing the patch).


------------------------------------------------------------------
2007-03-23  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (fortran 95 front end): Add myself.
	(c++ front end): whitespace fix.

------------------------------------------------------------------

- Brooks
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 123160)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -129,8 +129,9 @@
 fortran 95		Paul Thomas		pault@gcc.gnu.org
 fortran 95		Tobias Schlüter		tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 fortran 95		Janne Blomqvist		jb@gcc.gnu.org
+fortran 95		Brooks Moses		brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 c++			Jason Merrill		jason@redhat.com
-c++                     Mark Mitchell		mark@codesourcery.com
+c++			Mark Mitchell		mark@codesourcery.com
 c++			Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
 java			Per Bothner		per@bothner.com
 java			Andrew Haley		aph@redhat.com
@@ -337,7 +338,6 @@
 Lee Millward					lee.millward@gmail.com
 Alan Modra					amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Catherine Moore					clm@redhat.com
-Brooks Moses					brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 Dirk Mueller					dmueller@suse.de
 Adam Nemet					anemet@caviumnetworks.com
 Dan Nicolaescu					dann@ics.uci.edu

Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]