This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Andreas Schwab m68k Maintainer


"Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>" <joel.sherrill@OARcorp.com> writes:

> I'm happy to anounce that Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
> as the new m68k port maintainer.

Thank you for the appointment.  I have installed this patch to
MAINTAINERS.

Andreas.

2005-06-08  Andreas Schwab  <schwab@suse.de>

	* MAINTAINERS: Move myself from 'Write After Approval' to
	'CPU Port Maintainers' section as m68k maintainer.

--- MAINTAINERS.~1.423.~	2005-06-06 12:11:49.000000000 +0200
+++ MAINTAINERS	2005-06-08 11:01:20.000000000 +0200
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ iq2000 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.
 m32r port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
 m68hc11 port		Stephane Carrez		stcarrez@nerim.fr
 m68k port (?)		Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
+m68k port		Andreas Schwab		schwab@suse.de
 m68k-motorola-sysv port	Philippe De Muyter	phdm@macqel.be
 mcore port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.com
 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
@@ -309,7 +310,6 @@ Douglas Rupp					rupp@gnat.com
 Matthew Sachs					msachs@apple.com
 Alex Samuel					samuel@codesourcery.com
 Tobias Schlüter					tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
-Andreas Schwab					schwab@suse.de
 Svein Seldal                                    svein@dev.seldal.com
 Franz Sirl					franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
 Michael Sokolov					msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG

-- 
Andreas Schwab, SuSE Labs, schwab@suse.de
SuSE Linux Products GmbH, MaxfeldstraÃe 5, 90409 NÃrnberg, Germany
Key fingerprint = 58CA 54C7 6D53 942B 1756  01D3 44D5 214B 8276 4ED5
"And now for something completely different."


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]