This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[patch] MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.


Hi,

Committed as obvious.

Kazu Hirata

2005-06-01 Kazu Hirata <kazu@codesourcery.com>

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.419
diff -u -d -p -r1.419 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	27 May 2005 20:35:35 -0000	1.419
+++ MAINTAINERS	1 Jun 2005 22:32:12 -0000
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ fr30 port		Nick Clifton		nickc@redhat.co
 frv port		Aldy Hernandez		aldyh@redhat.com
 frv port		Alexandre Oliva		aoliva@redhat.com
 h8 port			Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
-h8 port			Kazu Hirata		kazu@cs.umass.edu
+h8 port			Kazu Hirata		kazu@codesourcery.com
 hppa port		Jeff Law		law@redhat.com
 hppa port		Dave Anglin		dave.anglin@nrc.ca
 i386 port		Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]