This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[applied patches] remove myself from MAINTAINERS lists.


I'm not gonna have time to stuff w/ the toolchain for a while, and
after thinking about it for a little bit (and asking overseers 8-), i
think it's probably better to turn off my write-after-approval and
re-apply when/if i have time.


It's been fun!  8-)


chris
--
[gcc toplevel ChangeLog]
2005-05-26  Chris Demetriou  <cgd@broadcom.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove self.

[src/gdb ChangeLog]
2005-05-26  Chris Demetriou  <cgd@netbsd.org>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.417
diff -u -p -r1.417 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	17 May 2005 23:00:18 -0000	1.417
+++ MAINTAINERS	27 May 2005 04:52:51 -0000
@@ -228,7 +228,6 @@ Christian Cornelssen				ccorn@cs.tu-berl
 François-Xavier Coudert				coudert@clipper.ens.fr
 David Daney					ddaney@avtrex.com
 Bud Davis					bdavis9659@comcast.net
-Chris Demetriou					cgd@broadcom.com
 Zdenek Dvorak					dvorakz@suse.cz
 Steve Ellcey					sje@cup.hp.com
 Mohan Embar					gnustuff@thisiscool.com

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/src/src/gdb/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.316
diff -u -p -r1.316 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	18 May 2005 08:52:16 -0000	1.316
+++ MAINTAINERS	27 May 2005 04:48:56 -0000
@@ -296,7 +296,6 @@ Randolph Chung					tausq@debian.org
 Nick Clifton					nickc@redhat.com
 Brendan Conoboy					blc@redhat.com
 DJ Delorie					dj@redhat.com
-Chris G. Demetriou				cgd@broadcom.com
 Philippe De Muyter				phdm@macqel.be
 Dhananjay Deshpande				dhananjayd@kpitcummins.com
 Klee Dienes					kdienes@apple.com



Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]