This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Patch, committed: Add myself to MAINTAINERS



It's good to be here! For some reason the umlaut appears correctly in MAINTAINERS, but not in the ChangeLog and the cvs commit message. In this mail it's the opposite, apparently those files use different character codings. I will use 'ue' instead of 'ü' in the future :-/


Regards,
- Tobi

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/ChangeLog,v
retrieving revision 1.922
diff -u -p -r1.922 ChangeLog
--- ChangeLog   13 May 2004 06:39:06 -0000      1.922
+++ ChangeLog   13 May 2004 10:33:46 -0000
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-05-13  Tobias Schlüter  <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2004-05-13  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@redhat.com>

Merge from tree-ssa-20020619-branch.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.357
diff -u -p -r1.357 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS 13 May 2004 06:39:06 -0000 1.357
+++ MAINTAINERS 13 May 2004 10:33:46 -0000
@@ -280,6 +280,7 @@ Gavin Romig-Koch gavin@redhat.com Ira Ruben ira@apple.com
Douglas Rupp rupp@gnat.com
Alex Samuel samuel@codesourcery.com
+Tobias Schl?ter tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Andreas Schwab schwab@suse.de
Svein Seldal svein.seldal@solidas.com
Franz Sirl franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com



Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]