This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[patch] MAINTAINERS: Remove Andrew Haley from Write After Approval.


Hi,

Attached is a patch to remove Andrew Haley from Write After Approval
as he is already a java maintainer.

OK to apply to both 3.3 branch and mainline?

Kazu Hirata

2003-06-16  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>

	* MAINTAINERS: Remove Andrew Haley from Write After Approval.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.291
diff -u -r1.291 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	16 Jun 2003 18:04:10 -0000	1.291
+++ MAINTAINERS	17 Jun 2003 01:26:46 -0000
@@ -188,7 +188,6 @@
 Anthony Green					green@redhat.com
 Laurent Guerby					guerby@acm.org
 Olivier Hainque					hainque@act-europe.fr
-Andrew Haley					aph@redhat.com
 Stuart Hastings					stuart@apple.com
 Matthew Hiller					hiller@redhat.com
 Manfred Hollstein				mhollstein@redhat.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]