This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[PATCH] Update my e-mail address in MAINTAINERS


I checked in this patch to update my e-mail address in MAINTAINERS.

Ian


2003-05-20  Ian Lance Taylor  <ian@airs.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.


Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.285
diff -u -r1.285 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	12 May 2003 15:38:17 -0000	1.285
+++ MAINTAINERS	21 May 2003 01:15:13 -0000
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@
 Graham Stott					graham.stott@btinternet.com
 Mike Stump					mrs@apple.com
 Jeff Sturm					jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
-Ian Taylor					ian@zembu.com
+Ian Taylor					ian@airs.com
 Michael Tiemann					tiemann@redhat.com
 Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Andreas Tobler					andreast@gcc.gnu.org


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]