This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

PATCH: MAINTAINERS


Installed mainline and (with slight tweaks) on the 3.3 branch.

Gerald

2003-05-04  Gerald Pfeifer  <pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at>

	* MAINTAINERS: Remove duplicate entries in Write After Approval.

RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.283
retrieving revision 1.284
diff -u -r1.283 -r1.284
--- gcc/MAINTAINERS	2003/05/02 19:23:41	1.283
+++ gcc/MAINTAINERS	2003/05/04 11:45:20	1.284
@@ -191,14 +191,11 @@
 Olivier Hainque					hainque@act-europe.fr
 Andrew Haley					aph@redhat.com
 Stuart Hastings					stuart@apple.com
-Aldy Hernandez					aldyh@redhat.com
 Matthew Hiller					hiller@redhat.com
 Manfred Hollstein				mhollstein@redhat.com
 Andreas Jaeger					aj@suse.de
 Fariborz Jahanian				fjahanian@apple.com
-Jakub Jelinek					jakub@redhat.com
 Dale Johannesen 				dalej@apple.com
-Kean Johnston					jkj@sco.com
 Klaus Kaempf					kkaempf@progis.de
 Brendan Kehoe					brendan@zen.org
 Mumit Khan					khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
@@ -217,11 +214,9 @@
 HJ Lu						hjl@lucon.org
 Andrew Macleod					amacleod@redhat.com
 Vladimir Makarov				vmakarov@redhat.com
-Michael Matz					matz@suse.de
 Greg McGary					gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz					adam@xwt.org
 Alan Modra					amodra@bigpond.net.au
-Toon Moene					toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 Catherine Moore					clm@redhat.com
 Adam Nemet					anemet@lnxw.com
 Nathanael Nerode				neroden@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -247,7 +242,6 @@
 Roger Sayle					roger@eyesopen.com
 Andreas Schwab					schwab@suse.de
 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
-Stan Shebs					shebs@apple.com
 Franz Sirl					franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
 Danny Smith					dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
 Michael Sokolov
msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
@@ -257,7 +251,6 @@
 Jeff Sturm					jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
 Ian Taylor					ian@zembu.com
 Michael Tiemann					tiemann@redhat.com
-Philipp Thomas					pthomas@suse.de
 Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Andreas Tobler					andreast@gcc.gnu.org
 Jonathan Wakely					redi@gcc.gnu.org


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]