This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Add myself to MAINTAINERS


2002-11-13 Stuart Hastings <stuart@apple.com>

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval list.

stuart hastings
Apple Computer

Index: gccx/MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.245
diff -c -d -c -3 -p -r1.245 MAINTAINERS
*** gccx/MAINTAINERS 11 Nov 2002 00:50:09 -0000 1.245
--- gccx/MAINTAINERS 13 Nov 2002 17:53:47 -0000
*************** Anthony Green green@redhat.com
*** 185,190 ****
--- 185,191 ----
Stu Grossman grossman@redhat.com
Laurent Guerby guerby@acm.org
Andrew Haley aph@redhat.com
+ Stuart Hastings stuart@apple.com
Aldy Hernandez aldyh@redhat.com
Matthew Hiller hiller@redhat.com
Manfred Hollstein mhollstein@redhat.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]