This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Add myself to MAINTAINERS


Hi,

I've commited this one as my first check-in.

Adam

2002-11-04  Adam Nemet  <anemet@lnxw.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.243
diff -u -p -r1.243 -r1.244
--- MAINTAINERS	28 Oct 2002 09:26:58 -0000	1.243
+++ MAINTAINERS	5 Nov 2002 05:14:42 -0000
@@ -216,6 +216,7 @@ Adam Megacz					adam@xwt.org
 Alan Modra					amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Toon Moene					toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 Catherine Moore					clm@redhat.com
+Adam Nemet					anemet@lnxw.com
 Nathanael Nerode				neroden@gcc.gnu.org
 Diego Novillo					dnovillo@redhat.com
 David O'Brien					obrien@FreeBSD.org


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]