This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Added Krister Walfridsson to MAINTAINERS


I've committed the appended patch as obvious.

   /Krister


2002-08-02  Krister Walfridsson  <cato@df.lth.se>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.


cvs server: Diffing gcc
Index: gcc/MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.226
diff -c -3 -p -r1.226 MAINTAINERS
*** gcc/MAINTAINERS	23 Jul 2002 16:29:37 -0000	1.226
--- gcc/MAINTAINERS	2 Aug 2002 19:00:56 -0000
*************** Ian Taylor
ian@zembu.com
*** 244,249 ****
--- 244,250 ----
  Michael Tiemann					tiemann@redhat.com
  Philipp Thomas					pthomas@suse.de
  Kresten Krab Thorup				krab@gcc.gnu.org
+ Krister Walfridsson				cato@df.lth.se
  John Wehle					john@feith.com
  Florian Weimer					fw@deneb.enyo.de
  Mark Wielaard					mark@gcc.gnu.org



Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]