This is the mail archive of the libstdc++@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the libstdc++ project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

PATCH: Change status


Hi,

following up to Phil's, Benjamin's and Gaby's very kind proposal (expressed in private mail) I'm hereby changing my status in the MAINTAINERS file.

Thanks,
Paolo.

/////////////

2002-08-21 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@unitus.it>

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
(Various Maintainers: c++ runtime libs): Add myself.

===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.229
retrieving revision 1.230
diff -u -r1.229 -r1.230
--- gcc/MAINTAINERS 2002/08/21 01:00:21 1.229
+++ gcc/MAINTAINERS 2002/08/21 15:29:04 1.230
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@
caller-save.c Jeff Law law@redhat.com
debugging code Jim Wilson wilson@redhat.com
dwarf debugging code Jason Merrill jason@redhat.com
+c++ runtime libs Paolo Carlini pcarlini@unitus.it
c++ runtime libs Gabriel Dos Reis dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
c++ runtime libs Ulrich Drepper drepper@redhat.com
c++ runtime libs Phil Edwards pme@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -163,7 +164,6 @@
Phil Blundell pb@futuretv.com
Hans Boehm hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
Andrew Cagney cagney@redhat.com
-Paolo Carlini pcarlini@unitus.it
Chandra Chavva cchavva@redhat.com
William Cohen wcohen@redhat.com
Chris Demetriou cgd@broadcom.com




Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]