libstdc++ ml archive, author index

This is the mail archive of the libstdc++@sourceware.cygnus.com mailing list for the libstdc++ project. See the libstdc++ home page for more information.


Alexandre Oliva <oliva@dcc.unicamp.br>

Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@cygnus.com>

Brendan Kehoe <brendan@cygnus.com>

Chip Salzenberg <chip@perlsupport.com>

Christof Petig <christof.petig@wtal.de>

Gabriel Dos Reis <Gabriel.Dos-Reis@dptmaths.ens-cachan.fr>

Gerald Pfeifer <pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at>

Jason Merrill <jason@cygnus.com>

Jeff Anton <jaanton@jps.net>

"John H. Spicer" <jhs@edg.com>

Kevin Atkinson <kevina@clark.net>

Mark Mitchell <mark@markmitchell.com>

Martin von Loewis <martin@mira.isdn.cs.tu-berlin.de>

Nathan Myers <ncm@best.com>

Oleg Zabluda <zabluda@math.psu.edu>

"Perry Stoll" <pas@xis.xerox.com>

Phil Edwards <pedwards@ball.com>

Ryszard Kabatek <rysio@rumcajs.chemie.uni-halle.de>

Sol Foster <colomon@ralf.org>

Steinar Bang <sb@metis.no>

Thomas Kunert <kunert@physik.tu-dresden.de>

Timothy Ritchey <tritchey@vne.com>

Ulrich Drepper <drepper@cygnus.com>



Mail converted by MHonArc 2.3.3