This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Pierre-Marie de Rodat appointed Ada co-maintainer


On 09/15/2017 07:22 PM, David Edelsohn wrote:
	I am pleased to announce that the GCC Steering Committee has
appointed Pierre-Marie de Rodat as Ada co-maintainer.

	Please join me in congratulating Pierre-Marie on his new role.
P-M, please update your listing in the MAINTAINERS file.

Thank you for your trust! I just committed the following as r252902 and r252903:

    2017-09-18  Pierre-Marie de Rodat  <derodat@adacore.com>

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for the Ada front end.

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index c58444c74ad..e4a8d0184d6 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2017-09-18  Pierre-Marie de Rodat  <derodat@adacore.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for the Ada front end.
+
 2017-09-15  Nathan Sidwell  <nathan@acm.org>

        * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself as a vxworks maintainer.

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8a69787ed21..99babdc3ab7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -142,6 +142,7 @@ cygwin, mingw-w64 Jonathan Yong <10walls@gmail.com>
 C front end/ISO C99    Joseph Myers            <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 Ada front end          Arnaud Charlet          <charlet@adacore.com>
 Ada front end          Eric Botcazou           <ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr>
+Ada front end          Pierre-Marie de Rodat   <derodat@adacore.com>
BRIG (HSAIL) front end Pekka Jääskeläinen <pekka.jaaskelainen@parmance.com>
 BRIG (HSAIL) front end         Martin Jambor           <mjambor@suse.cz>
 c++                    Jason Merrill           <jason@redhat.com>


--
Pierre-Marie de Rodat


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]