This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Announcing ARM and AArch64 port maintainers.



On 09/09/17 12:44, Ramana Radhakrishnan wrote:
I'm pleased to announce that the steering committee has appointed

-  James Greenhalgh as a full maintainer for the AArch64 port

and

-  Kyrylo Tkachov as a full maintainer for the ARM port.

James & Kyrylo, if you could update your entries in the MAINTAINERS
file to reflect these roles, it would be appreciated.

Thank you for your trust. I look forward to continuing contributing to GCC!
I've committed this patch to trunk as r251979.

Kyrill

2017-09-11  Kyrylo Tkachov  <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>

        * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Move myself from here...
        (CPU Port Maintainers): ... to here.

commit ec06d430aba1698fa4e653b8dc93bcad10852fb3
Author: Kyrylo Tkachov <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
Date:   Mon Sep 11 10:27:00 2017 +0100

    [MAINTAINERS] Add myself as ARM maintainer

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2ed1ef9..e5b9bc1 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ arc port		Joern Rennecke		<gnu@amylaar.uk>
 arm port		Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
 arm port		Richard Earnshaw	<richard.earnshaw@arm.com>
 arm port		Ramana Radhakrishnan	<ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com>
+arm port		Kyrylo Tkachov		<kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
 avr port		Denis Chertykov		<chertykov@gmail.com>
 bfin port		Jie Zhang		<jzhang918@gmail.com>
 c6x port		Bernd Schmidt		<bernds_cb1@t-online.de>
@@ -252,7 +253,6 @@ check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 
 arc port		Andrew Burgess		<andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
 arc port		Claudiu Zissulescu	<claziss@synopsys.com>
-arm port		Kyrylo Tkachov		<kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
 C front end		Marek Polacek		<polacek@redhat.com>
 dataflow		Paolo Bonzini		<bonzini@gnu.org>
 dataflow		Seongbae Park		<seongbae.park@gmail.com>

Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]