This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Move myself to Write After Approval section


Hi all,

I am stepping down as the SH backend maintainer for personal reasons.
I might still send tiny SH patches and sh-linux testresults if the HDD
of my SH machine can be recovered.  I've moved myself to write after
approval section.

I didn't think that I could be involved with such huge and highly
sophisticated software when I sent my first awful patch.  It was
full of fun to participate in this great community.  I've learned
what is the right thing and how it can be done on the list.
Thanks to all members of gcc community!

Best Regards,
	kaz
--
2017-05-09  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>

	* MAINTAINERS: Move myself to Write After Approval section.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 247819)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -101,7 +101,6 @@
 s390 port		Andreas Krebbel		<Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm.com>
 score port		Chen Liqin		<liqin.gcc@gmail.com>
 sh port			Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@redhat.com>
-sh port			Kaz Kojima		<kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
 sh port			Oleg Endo		<olegendo@gcc.gnu.org>
 sparc port		Richard Henderson	<rth@redhat.com>
 sparc port		David S. Miller		<davem@redhat.com>
@@ -449,6 +448,7 @@
 Jeff Knaggs					<jknaggs@redhat.com>
 Michael Koch					<konqueror@gmx.de>
 Nicolas Koenig					<koenigni@student.ethz.ch>
+Kaz Kojima					<kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
 Dave Korn					<dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
 Matt Kraai					<kraai@ftbfs.org>
 Jan Kratochvil					<jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]