This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: David Malcolm appointed libcpp and diagnostic messages maintainer


On Mon, 2016-02-22 at 11:14 -0500, David Edelsohn wrote:
> 	I am pleased to announce that the GCC Steering Committee has
> appointed David Malcolm as libcpp and diagnostic messages maintainer.
> 
> 	Please join me in congratulating David on his new role.
> David, please update your listing in the MAINTAINERS file.
> 
> Happy hacking!
> David

Thanks!  I've committed the attached as r233608.



Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog	(revision 233607)
+++ ChangeLog	(working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2016-02-22  David Malcolm  <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (libcpp): Add myself.
+	(diagnostic messages): Likewise.
+
 2016-02-20  Tom de Vries  <tom@codesourcery.com>
 
 	* MAINTAINERS: Fix whitespace.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 233607)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@
 libbacktrace		Ian Lance Taylor	<ian@airs.com>
 libcpp			Per Bothner		<per@bothner.com>
 libcpp			All C and C++ front end maintainers
+libcpp			David Malcolm		<dmalcolm@redhat.com>
 fp-bit			Ian Lance Taylor	<ian@airs.com>
 libdecnumber		Ben Elliston		<bje@gnu.org>
 libgcc			Ian Lance Taylor	<ian@airs.com>
@@ -217,6 +218,7 @@
 i18n			Philipp Thomas		<pth@suse.de>
 i18n			Joseph Myers		<joseph@codesourcery.com>
 diagnostic messages	Dodji Seketeli		<dodji@redhat.com>
+diagnostic messages	David Malcolm		<dmalcolm@redhat.com>
 build machinery (*.in)	Paolo Bonzini		<bonzini@gnu.org>
 build machinery (*.in)	DJ Delorie		<dj@redhat.com>
 build machinery (*.in)	Nathanael Nerode	<neroden@gcc.gnu.org>

Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]