This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Repository for the conversion machinery


FWIW, updates for some out-of-date codesourcery.com addresses:

dgutson = Daniel Gutson <daniel.gutson@tallertechnologies.com>
mmitchel = Mark Mitchell <mark.patrick.mitchell@gmail.com>
mmitchell = Mark Mitchell <mark.patrick.mitchell@gmail.com>
pbrook = Paul Brook <paul@nowt.org>
  (don't know if it's his preferred address, but it's his domain so
   is likely be valid)
qiyao = Yao Qi <qiyaoltc@gmail.com>

I don't have other addresses for the following immediately to hand,
but the codesourcery.com ones are out of date:

jwlemke = James Lemke <jwlemke@codesourcery.com>
  (retired)
kazu = Kazu Hirata <kazu@codesourcery.com>
  (Cadence)
oldham = Jeffrey D. Oldham <oldham@codesourcery.com>
  (Google)
samuel = Alex Samuel <samuel@codesourcery.com>
  (?)
shinwell = Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
  (Jane Street)
vprus = Vladimir Prus <vladimir@codesourcery.com>
  (?)

-- 
Joseph S. Myers
joseph@codesourcery.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]