This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Repository for the conversion machinery


On Thu, 2015-08-27 at 16:13 +0000, Joseph Myers wrote:
> 273 missing usernames (this is based on grepping the output of svn log on 
> an rsync mirror of the repository, so it's possible one or two could be 
> spurious, but should be pretty accurate).  I've made no attempt to map 
> these to emails yet.

> acsawdey

Aaron Sawdey / acsawdey@linux.vnet.ibm.com


> bergner

Peter Bergner / bergner@vnet.ibm.com


> boger

Lynn Boger ?   laboger@linux.vnet.ibm.com


> pthaugen

Pat Haugen / pthaugen@linux.vnet.ibm.com


> revitale

Revital Eres / eres@il.ibm.com


> wschmidt

Bill Schmidt / wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com


> zaks

Ayal Zaks / His MAINTAINERS entry still lists his IBM email address,
but he is no longer with IBM.  I'm not sure whether he now prefers
his azaks@ee.technion.ac.il or ayal.zaks@intel.com email addresses.


Peter



Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]