This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: gccgo language contribution accepted


David Edelsohn <edelsohn@gnu.org> writes:

> 	Please join me in congratulating and thanking Ian and the Go
> language developers.  Please update your listing in the MAINTAINERS file.

Done as follows.  Thanks.

Ian


2010-01-26  Ian Lance Taylor  <iant@google.com>

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as Go frontend maintainer.


Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 156259)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -136,6 +136,7 @@ Fortran			Paul Brook		paul@codesourcery.
 c++			Jason Merrill		jason@redhat.com
 c++			Mark Mitchell		mark@codesourcery.com
 c++			Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
+go			Ian Lance Taylor	ian@airs.com
 java			Per Bothner		per@bothner.com
 java			Andrew Haley		aph@redhat.com
 java			Tom Tromey		tromey@redhat.com

Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]