This is the mail archive of the gcc@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: Rainer Orth appointed IRIX and Tru64 UNIX maintainer


Gerald Pfeifer writes:

> It is my pleasure to announce that the steering committee has
> appointed Rainer Orth IRIX and Tru64 UNIX maintainer
> 
> Congratulations, Rainer!
> 
> Please adjust the MAINTAINERS file accordingly, and Happy Hacking,

Done with the following patch (only about a year late ;-)

	Rainer

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rainer Orth, Faculty of Technology, Bielefeld University


2007-07-05  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>

	* MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as IRIX, Tru64 UNIX
	maintainer.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 126377)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ DJGPP			DJ Delorie		dj@delorie.com
 freebsd			Loren J. Rittle		ljrittle@acm.org
 hpux			Dave Anglin		dave.anglin@nrc.ca
 hpux			Steve Ellcey		sje@cup.hp.com
+irix, osf		Rainer Orth		ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 netbsd			Jason Thorpe		thorpej@netbsd.org
 sco5, unixware, sco udk	Kean Johnston		jkj@sco.com
 sh-linux-gnu		Kaz Kojima		kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -376,7 +377,6 @@ David O'Brien					obrien@FreeBSD.org
 Carlos O'Donell					carlos@codesourcery.com
 Jeffrey D. Oldham				oldham@codesourcery.com
 Andrea Ornstein					andrea.ornstein@st.com
-Rainer Orth					ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 Seonbae Park					seongbae.park@gmail.com
 Devang Patel					dpatel@apple.com
 Alexandre Petit-Bianco				apbianco@redhat.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]