This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

address change


Oops, I forgot to update the MAINTAINERS file a couple of months ago,
when the address there stopped working.

Honestly, I haven't really had much involvement with the frv, mn10300
or sh ports for almost 15 years, so I wouldn't mind if someone else
stepped up and took over, but until someone does, I don't mind
reviewing the occasional patch, so it's best if it can reach me ;-)

I'll put this in in the not-too-distant future.


for  ChangeLog

	* MAINTAINERS: aoliva from @redhat.com to @gcc.gnu.org.
---
 MAINTAINERS |    8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 912663c44978..5d8402949bc0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ c-sky port		Yunhai Shang		<yunhai_shang@c-sky.com>
 epiphany port		Joern Rennecke		<gnu@amylaar.uk>
 fr30 port		Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
 frv port		Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
-frv port		Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@redhat.com>
+frv port		Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@gcc.gnu.org>
 ft32 port		James Bowman		<james.bowman@ftdichip.com>
 h8 port			Jeff Law		<law@redhat.com>
 hppa port		Jeff Law		<law@redhat.com>
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ microblaze		Michael Eager		<eager@eagercon.com>
 mips port		Matthew Fortune		<mfortune@gmail.com>
 mmix port		Hans-Peter Nilsson	<hp@bitrange.com>
 mn10300 port		Jeff Law		<law@redhat.com>
-mn10300 port		Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@redhat.com>
+mn10300 port		Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@gcc.gnu.org>
 moxie port		Anthony Green		<green@moxielogic.com>
 msp430 port		Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
 nds32 port		Chung-Ju Wu		<jasonwucj@gmail.com>
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ rx port			Nick Clifton		<nickc@redhat.com>
 s390 port		Hartmut Penner		<hepenner@us.ibm.com>
 s390 port		Ulrich Weigand		<uweigand@de.ibm.com>
 s390 port		Andreas Krebbel		<krebbel@linux.ibm.com>
-sh port			Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@redhat.com>
+sh port			Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@gcc.gnu.org>
 sh port			Oleg Endo		<olegendo@gcc.gnu.org>
 sparc port		David S. Miller		<davem@redhat.com>
 sparc port		Eric Botcazou		<ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr>
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ diagnostic messages	Dodji Seketeli		<dodji@redhat.com>
 diagnostic messages	David Malcolm		<dmalcolm@redhat.com>
 build machinery (*.in)	Paolo Bonzini		<bonzini@gnu.org>
 build machinery (*.in)	Nathanael Nerode	<neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
-build machinery (*.in)	Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@redhat.com>
+build machinery (*.in)	Alexandre Oliva		<aoliva@gcc.gnu.org>
 build machinery (*.in)	Ralf Wildenhues		<Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 docs co-maintainer	Gerald Pfeifer		<gerald@pfeifer.com>
 docs co-maintainer	Joseph Myers		<joseph@codesourcery.com>

-- 
Alexandre Oliva, freedom fighter  he/him   https://FSFLA.org/blogs/lxo
Be the change, be Free!                 FSF Latin America board member
GNU Toolchain Engineer                        Free Software Evangelist
Hay que enGNUrecerse, pero sin perder la terGNUra jamás - Che GNUevara


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]