This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Add myself to MAINTAINERS


Adding myself to the list of members in "write after approval".

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog   (revision 192977)
+++ ChangeLog   (working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2012-10-30 Ganesh Gopalasubramanian  <Ganesh.Gopalasubramanian@amd.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2012-10-26  James Greenhalgh  <james.greenhalgh@arm.com>

        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS (revision 192977)
+++ MAINTAINERS (working copy)
@@ -372,6 +372,7 @@
 Chao-ying Fu                                   fu@mips.com
 Gary Funck                                     gary@intrepid.com
 Pompapathi V Gadad                             Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com
+Gopalasubramanian Ganesh                       Ganesh.Gopalasubramanian@amd.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@gcc.gnu.org
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Tristan Gingold                                        gingold@adacore.com

Regards
Ganesh


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]