This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[Patch,committed] Add myself as hpux OS port maintainer.


Committed to mainline.

Steve Ellcey
sje@cup.hp.com

2006-06-22  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as hpux maintainer.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 114878)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ darwin port		Mike Stump		mrs@apple.com
 darwin port		Stan Shebs		shebs@apple.com
 DJGPP			DJ Delorie		dj@delorie.com
 freebsd			Loren J. Rittle		ljrittle@acm.org
+hpux			Steve Ellcey		sje@cup.hp.com
 netbsd			Jason Thorpe		thorpej@netbsd.org
 sco5, unixware, sco udk	Kean Johnston		jkj@sco.com
 sh-linux-gnu		Kaz Kojima		kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -246,7 +247,6 @@ Christian Cornelssen				ccorn@cs.tu-berl
 Ian Dall					ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney					ddaney@avtrex.com
 Zdenek Dvorak					dvorakz@suse.cz
-Steve Ellcey					sje@cup.hp.com
 Mohan Embar					gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Marc Espie					espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola			rafael.espindola@gmail.com


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]