This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Re: [patch] MAINTAINERS: Remove obsolete entries.


Hi Andreas,

> Michael Matz should now be moved to the "Write After Approval" list,
> he's not mentioned in the file after your patch.
> 
> Could you fix this, please?

Oops.  Done.  Thanks for pointing this out.

Kazu Hirata

2005-01-23  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Michael Matz.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.391
diff -u -d -p -r1.391 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	23 Jan 2005 10:42:38 -0000	1.391
+++ MAINTAINERS	23 Jan 2005 11:19:44 -0000
@@ -261,6 +261,7 @@ Dave Love					d.love@dl.ac.uk
 Martin v. Löwis					loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 HJ Lu						hjl@lucon.org
 Ranjit Mathew					rmathew@hotmail.com
+Michael Matz					matz@suse.de
 Greg McGary					gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz					adam@xwt.org
 Alan Modra					amodra@bigpond.net.au


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]