This is the mail archive of the gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org mailing list for the GCC project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

[patch] MAINTAINERS: Remove obsolete entries.


Hi,

Committed as obvious.

Kazu Hirata

2005-01-23  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@cs.umass.edu>

	* MAINTAINERS: Remove obsolete entries.

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
RCS file: /cvs/gcc/gcc/MAINTAINERS,v
retrieving revision 1.390
diff -u -d -p -r1.390 MAINTAINERS
--- MAINTAINERS	18 Jan 2005 23:04:14 -0000	1.390
+++ MAINTAINERS	23 Jan 2005 10:36:51 -0000
@@ -109,8 +109,6 @@ C front end/ISO C99	Richard Henderson	rt
 Ada front end		Geert Bosch		bosch@gnat.com
 Ada front end		Robert Dewar		dewar@gnat.com
 Ada front end		Arnaud Charlet		charlet@act-europe.fr
-fortran			Richard Henderson	rth@redhat.com
-fortran			Toon Moene		toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 fortran 95		Paul Brook		paul@codesourcery.com
 fortran 95		Steven Bosscher		stevenb@suse.de
 fortran 95		Toon Moene		toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
@@ -173,7 +171,6 @@ docs co-maintainer	Gerald Pfeifer		geral
 docs co-maintainer	Joseph Myers		jsm@polyomino.org.uk
 predict.def		Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
 contrib/regression	Geoff Keating		geoffk@geoffk.org
-new regalloc (ra*)	Michael Matz		matz@suse.de
 gcov			Jan Hubicka		jh@suse.cz
 gcov			Nathan Sidwell		nathan@codesourcery.com
 option handling		Neil Booth		neil@daikokuya.co.uk


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]